The Winners Of Indian Telly Awards 2015

The Winners Of Indian Telly Awards 2015

The 14th annual Indian Telly Awards is one of the most awaited award ceremonies for the TV fraternity. It recently took place to felicitate and appreciate the efforts of various TV artistes, who put in their heart and soul to entertain the audiences.

Here is a list of the ITA winners:

Category – TV Personality of the Year

Divyanka Tripathi

Category – Actor in a Lead Role

Karan Patel as Raman (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)

Category – Actress in a Lead Role

Devoleena Bhattacharjee as Gopi (Saath Nibhaana Saathiya)

Sriti Jha as Pragya (Kumkum Bhagya)

Category – Actor in a Negative Role

Sai Ballal as Kamal Narayan (Udann)

Category – Actress in a Negative Role

Shraddha Arya as Ayesha (Dream Girl)

Category – Fresh New Face (Female)

Radhika Madan as Ishani (Meri Aashiqui Tumse Hi)

Category – Fresh New Face (Male)

Priyanshu Jora as Titu (Tu Mera Hero)

Category – Child Actor

Ruhana Khanna as Gangaa (Gangaa)

Siddharth Nigam as Ashoka (Chakravartin Ashoka Samrat)

Category – Anchor/s

Manish Paul (Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa)

Category – Talk Show Host

Kapil Sharma (Comedy Nights with Kapil)

Category – Actress in a Comic Role

Shilpa Shinde as Angoori (Bhabhiji Ghar Pe Hai)

Category – Actor in a Comic Role

Rohitashv Gour as Manmohan Tiwary (Bhabhiji Ghar Pe Hai)

Category – Actress in a Supporting Role (Drama)

Poonam Dhillon as Sharda (Ekk Nayi Pehchan)

Category – Actor in a Supporting Role (Drama)

Raj Babbar as Amarjit (Pukaar)

Category – Actress in a Supporting Role (Comedy)

Manasi Parekh as Maya (Sumit Sambhal Lega)

Category – Actor in a Supporting Role (Comedy)

Kiku Sharda as Akbar (Akbar Birbal)

Category – Ensemble cast

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Category -Programme with a Social Message

Gangaa (&TV)

Udann (Colors)

Category – Daily Series

Saath Nibhana Saathiya (Star Plus)

Category -Weekender Show

CID (Sony Entertainment Television)

Category – Continuing TV Programme

Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chasma (SAB TV)

Category – Thriller/ Horror Programme

Agent Raghav (& TV)

Category – Comedy Show

Comedy Nights with Kapil (Colors)

Category – Reality Show

Bigg Boss 8 (Colors)

Category – Game Show

Kaun Banega Crorepati (Sony Entertainment Television)

Category – Dance Talent Show

Dance Plus (Star Plus)

Category – Singing Talent Show

Indian Idol Junior (Sony Entertainment Television)

Category – Mythological/ Historical Series

Bharat Ka Veer Putra Maharana Pratap (Sony Entertainment Television)

Category – Judge on a TV Show

Himesh Reshammiya/ Shaan/Sunidhi Chauhan/Mika(The Voice India)

Category – Best Jodi on TV-direct winner

Abhi-Pragya (Kumkum Bhagya)

Ishita-Raman (Yeh Hain Mohabbatein)

Leave a Reply