Drumrolls! These Are The Winners Of TV Personality 2017 Ran On UK Asian Radio

Drumrolls! These Are The Winners Of TV Personality 2017 Ran On UK Asian Radio

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-26 at 1.40.34 PM

Television hunk, Vivian DSena has been named the TV Personality 2017, in a poll conducted by Sabras Radio and compiled in conjunction with BizAsiaLive.com. TV Personality 2017 is the biggest Indian television poll ran on UK Asian radio. The annual poll, now in its third year, consists of Top 30 finalists based on votes. It is helmed by Raj Baddhan, who heads the two popular outlets in the UK.

Founder of the annual TV Personality, Raj Baddhan said:

“With the popularity of Indian television stars rising each passing year, we’re proud at Sabras Radio and BizAsiaLive.com to run such a huge and comprehensive poll – the biggest on UK Asian radio. Huge congrats to Vivian DSena on topping the poll again for the second year. Well done to the other 29 finalists too that made it inside the Top 30. Thank you to all the fans that voted in their thousands to make this the biggest TV Personality so far.”

Barun Sobti made a splash in this year’s poll at No.2 for his performance in the doomed show ‘Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon – Season 3’. Helly Shah was the highest placed female at No.3 for her award-winning performance in ‘Devanshi’. Drashti Dhami came in at No.4 for her memorable role as Naina in ‘Pardes Mein Hai Mera Dil’, with best friend, Sanaya Irani rounded off the Top 5 for her participation in this year’s ‘Nach Baliye 8’.

Take a look at the top 30 finalists of the TV Personality 2017

1. Vivian DSena (Shakti)
2. Barun Sobti (Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon – Season 3)
3. Helly Shah (Devanshi)
4. Drashti Dhami (Pardes Mein Hai Mera Dil)
5. Sanaya Irani (Nach Baliye 8)
6. Rajat Tokas (Chandra Nandini)
7. Surbhi Chandna (Ishqbaaaz)
8. Varun Kapoor (Savitri Devi College & Hospital)
9. Karan Vohra (Zindagi Ki Mehek)
10. Zain Imam (Naamkarann)
11. Aditi Rathore (Naamkarann)
12. Jennifer Winget (Beyhadh)
13. Ashish Chowdhry (Dev)
14. Param Singh (Ghulaam)
15. Nakuul Mehta (Ishqbaaaz)
16. Samiksha Jaiswal (Zindagi Ki Mehek)
17. Tejasswi Prakash (Rishta Hum Likhenge Naya)
18. Niti Taylor (Ghulaam)
19. Shaheer Sheikh (Kuch Rang Pyar Ke Aise Bhi)
20. Saurabh Raaj Jain (Mahakali)
21. Shilpa Shinde (Bigg Boss 11)
22. Kunal Jaisingh (Ishqbaaaz)
23. Shrenu Parikh (Ishqbaaaz)
24. Erica Fernandes (Kuch Rang Pyar Ke Aise Bhi)
25. Hina Khan (Bigg Boss 11 / Khatron Ke Khiladi)
26. Shivangi Joshi (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)
27. Arjun Bijlani (Pardes Mein Hai Mera Dil / Ishq Mein Mar Jawan)
28. Kratika Sengar (Kasam)
29. Namish Taneja (Ikyawann)
30. Shivani Tomar (Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon – Season 3)

The TV Personality 2017 special show was aired as a Christmas special on Sabras Radio on Monday 25th December.

Leave a Reply